Boygiri (ALT Balaji) Full Web Series Analysis: Story, Episodes, Cast, Actors Salary, Release Date, Budget, OTT Response, Review, Ratings & More


Boygiri is an Indian Hindi-language web series drama web series directed by Akarsh Khurana, that was Released on 21 April 2017 on ALT Balaji. The Web Series star Adhaar Khurrana, Ajeet Singh Palawat, Amey Wagh, Chaitnya Sharma, Divyang Thakkar, Mantra Mugdh are in title roles. Here’s the complete Analysis of Boygiri cast and crew, storyline, Budget, OTT Response and More.

Boygiri (2021) Full Web Series Analysis: Release Date, Story, Plot, Episodes, Cast, Actors Salary, Actors Net Worth, Budget, OTT Response, Trailer, Songs, Awards, Review, Ratings & More

GenreWeb series/Drama
Directed byAkarsh Khurana
Star CastAdhaar Khurrana
Ajeet Singh Palawat
Amey Wagh 
Chaitnya Sharma
Divyang Thakkar 
Mantra Mugdh 
ProducerTanveer Bookwala
DING Entertainment
Written byAli Abbas Zafar
Irshad Kamil
CinematographyParthiva Nag
Mikhaeil Shah
Edited byAjay Sharma
Original networkALT Balaji
Original release21 April 2017
Running time18-27 minutes

Boygiri Web Series Storyline

Six mature men play the main characters in the show, who are unable to let go of their Boygiri and their friendship. The show delves into their life, where every day is an adventure and they are having unrestrained fun with their pals. The guys your mother warned you of are here. Every day is a brand-new experience, and every second is simply another opportunity for them to spend time with their buddies having wild, unrestrained fun. Six adult men Pragnesh, Adwait, Manjot, Jatin, Ravi, and Bandah refuse to let go of their friendship and their “Boygiri,” two important aspects of their lives.

Boygiri Web Series Release and OTT Response

Tanveer Bookwala developed and produced the 2017 Hindi online series Boygiri for the ALTBalaji video on demand service. Six buddies are the subject of the web series, which follows their wacky and adventurous lives. Since its debut, the series has been streamable on the ALT Balaji App and websites related to it.

Boygiri Cast, Crew, Role, Salary, Remuneration & Net Worth

Here are the complete details of actors and actresses names in the Web Series.

1. Adhaar Khurrana as Manjot Bhasin

Adhaar Khurrana as Manjot Bhasin
InfoManjot Bhasin
Real NameAdhaar Khurrana
Salary Per Web SeriesRs. 8 lakh +
Net WorthRs. 21 crores +

2.Ajeet Singh Palawat as Bandan Singh

Ajeet Singh Palawat as Bandan Singh
InfoBandan Singh
Real NameAjeet Singh Palawat
Salary Per Web SeriesRs. 7 lakh +
Net WorthRs. 21 crores +

3. Amey Wagh as Bajirao Ghadigoankar

Amey Wagh as Bajirao Ghadigoankar
InfoBajirao Ghadigoankar
Real NameAmey Wagh
Salary Per Web SeriesRs. 8 lakh +
Net WorthRs. 21 crores +

4. Chaitnya Sharma as Advait Malhotra

Chaitnya Sharma as Advait Malhotra
InfoAdvait Malhotra
Real NameChaitnya Sharma
Salary Per Web SeriesRs. 7 lakh +
Net WorthRs. 14 crores +

5. Divyang Thakkar as Pragnesh Wakharia

Divyang Thakkar as Pragnesh Wakharia
InfoPragnesh Wakharia
Real NameDivyang Thakkar
Salary Per Web SeriesRs. 7 lakh +
Net WorthRs. 14 crores +

6. Mantra Mugdh as Ravi Sinha

Mantra Mugdh as Ravi Sinha
InfoRavi Sinha
Real NameMantra Mugdh
Salary Per Web SeriesRs. 6 lakh +
Net WorthRs. 14 crores +

7. Shonita Joshi as Mandeep Bhasin

Shonita Joshi as Mandeep Bhasin
InfoMandeep Bhasin
Real NameShonita Joshi
Salary Per Web SeriesRs. 5 lakh +
Net WorthRs. 14 crores +

Boygiri Web Series Awards


Boygiri Web Series Videos

Boygiri Web Series Trailer

Boygiri Web Series Review

There is an intriguing LGBT twist in the plot of another web series, Boygiri, which is presently available for viewing on Kapoor’s digital channels. The program is a slaphappy, straightforward, enjoyable comedy about the lads next door. It offers a realistic perspective on how boys will be boys and the general unpleasantness of being a boy.

Boygiri, which was directed by theatrical producer, film and television writer Akarsh Khurana, centers on the lives of six Indian men, one of them is a happy homosexual guy. The show’s key characters are Divyang Thakkar, Amey Wagh, Adarsh Khurana, Ajit Singh, Chaitanya Sharma, Abir Abrar, Rashi Mal, and Mantra Mugdh.

Disclaimer: The Data is collected from various sources and some from our own research. These data can be estimated and Primes World does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.