LKK vs CSG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Injury Updates & Pitch Report For TNPL 2023

Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) will be facing Chepauk Super Gillies (CSG) in the 9th Match of TNPL 2023 match will be played at the NPR College Ground, Dindigul on 16 June 2023 at 7:15 pm IST.

join our telegram channel primesworld 11


Lyca Kovai Kings vs Chepauk Super Gillies (LKK vs CSG), TNPL 2023– Match Information

MatchLyca Kovai Kings vs Chepauk Super Gillies, TNPL
Date19 June 2023
Time7:15 PM IST
Venue NPR College Ground, Dindigul

LKK vs CSG, TNPL Pitch Report and Weather Conditions

The pitch at the NPR College Ground, Dindigul is a tough pitch for batters. we can expect lot of advantage for the spinners and the quicker bowlers. The average 1st innings score at this venue is 152 runs. The team winning the toss may decide to bowl because of team bowling first have won 51% of T20 matches at this venue

Weather Report

Weather ReportNPR College Ground
Temperature23.3 °c
Wind Speed5.5km/hr

Pace vs Spin

Left Arm Fast1768393
Left Arm Spin1385979
Right Arm Fast454265189
Right Arm Spin956431

Toss Prediction for Lyca Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal Kings Match

Most teams have preferred to bowl first at the NPR College Cricket Ground, Dindigul. Our prediction is that both captains will ask the opposition to bat first if they win the toss.

NPR College Ground, Venue Records

(1st Inn)
(1st Inn)
No Result000
Average Score303158145
Highest Total209209194
Lowest Total5911559

LKK vs CSG Last Match Scorecard

1st InningsLKK · 138/9 (17)
Sai Sudarshan
65 (42)
S Warrier
4/29 (4)
G Sridhar Raju
27 (17)
S Kishore
3/26 (4)
Shahrukh Khan
22 (17)
S Yadav
2/29 (3)
2st InningsCSG · 14/2 (4)
S Radhakrishnan
9 (11)
S Ajith Ram
1/0 (1)
N Jagadeesan
2 (10)
V yudheeswaran
1/3 (1)
K Gandhi
1 (3)

LKK vs CSG Probable Playing 11

Lyca Kovai Kings Probable Playing XI

  1. B Sachin
  2. Suresh Kumar (wk)
  3. Sai Sudharsan
  4. Ram Arvindh
  5. U Mukilesh
  6. Gowtham Thamari 
  7. Shahrukh Khan (C)
  8. M Mohammed
  9. Kiran Akash
  10. Manimaran Siddharth
  11. Jhatavedh Subramanyan

Chepauk Super Gillies
Probable Playing XI

  1. Pradosh Ranjan Paul
  2. Narayan Jagadeesan (c) (wk)
  3. Baba Aparajith
  4. Sanjay Yadav
  5. Harish Kumar
  6. Rajagopal Sathish
  7. Uthirasamy Sasidev
  8. Rahil Shah
  9. Ramalingam Rohit
  10. M Silambrasan
  11. M Viju Arul

LKK vs CSG, Head to Head (Last 10 Matches)

Lyca Kovai Kings2
Chepauk Super Gillies 6

Last 2 TNPL Matches On the Venue

Siechem Madurai Panthers 123 (19.3)
Dindigul Dragons124-3 (14.1)
Pace + Spin 9 + 4
BT vs SS TNPL 2023
Ba11sy Trichy139-9 (20)
Salem Spartans143-5 (15.2)
Pace + Spin 8 + 6

Players Match Ups

Lyca Kovai Kings

1. Shahrukh Khan

Bowler NameRunsBallsWickets
S Harish Kumar16141
S Yadav880

2. Sai Sudarshan

Bowler NameRunsBallsWickets
B Aparajith17141
S Yadav19120

3. Suresh Kumar

Bowler NameRunsBallsWickets
R Rohit021
S Harish Kumar431

Chepauk Super Gillies

1. N Jagadeesan

Bowler NameRunsBallsWickets
LK Akash30262
R Divakar1790

2. Baba Aparajith

Bowler NameRunsBallsWickets
M Siddharth 14152
R Divakar 461

LKK vs CSG Dream11 Prediction

Key Players Picks

1. Sai Sudharsan

Sai Sudarshan scored 176 runs across the tournament and took the player of the match award in first game of TNPL 2023

2.Manimaran Siddharth

Siddharth is going to be a key player for LKK in this tournament he went wicketless in last match but only conceded 23 runs from his 4 overs

3. Shahrukh Khan

Shahrukh Khan has taken lots of wickets in TNPL and is capable of big innings also he took 4 Wickets in this tournament in 2 matches and scored 42 runs .

4. Baba Aparajith

the captain has already Scored 75 runs for his team in the tournament and he will be a key player for Chepauk in this match.

5. Harish Kumar

Harish is a experienced fast bowler conceded only 12 runs from his 4 overs in last game and also gets 2 wickets for the team.

Trump Cards Picks

  • U Mukilesh
  • Suresh Kumar
  • N Jagadeesan
  • M Mohammed
  • Rahil Shah
  • Kiran Akash

Possible Captain and Vice-Captain Picks

  • Sai Sudarshan
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Baba Aparajith
  • N Jagadeesan
  • U Mukilesh

LKK vs CSG Dream11 Team Today

join our telegram channel primesworld 11